Return to LMT MARS-L STRIPPED LOWER RECEIVER
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MARS-L stripped lower May 23, 2024
Reviewer: Joseph Pulfrey from Colorado Springs , CO United States  
Incredibly easy transaction, easiest online FFL purchase I’ve ever made, it was at my local FFL really fast, great packaging, overall really easy painless transaction, will be buying from freedom trading quite a bit in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LMT MARS-L Lower April 10, 2023
Reviewer: Frank from NJ United States  
My first interaction with you guys and it was awesome. Great communication, easy transaction. Already putting together the next order in my cart. I’ve already recommended Freedom to a few friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent features, minor QC and finish issues March 28, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Anchorage, AK United States  
LMT makes an feature-rich ambi lower with excellent tolerances, and Freedom Trading had lightning-fast shipping to my FFL. Machining on the interior left something to be desired with prominent tool marks, but this is not visible on a finished rifle and does not impact function.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Expedited Shipping of Lower March 20, 2023
Reviewer: Mike from Seattle, WA United States  
I followed up with an email to ask if it was possible to expedite shipping due to potential law changes in my state. They responded and said they would prioritize my order. Lower arrived in 3 days and transfer went smooth. No complaints here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Freedomtrading comes through again!! February 24, 2023
Reviewer: Jesse Smith from Vero Beach , FL United States  
Got a back in stocks email boom bought and had my Lmt Mars L lower at my ffl three days later!
Awesome company,that actually has a phone# on there site not just a email us with questions bs!
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FREEDOMTRADING

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nate Homayouni February 23, 2023
Reviewer: NADER HOMAYOUNI from MOUNT AIRY, MD United States  
You guys are great. Excellent, speedy  and very professional. Product was exactly as described.  I will recommend you to other people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LMT Stripped Lower February 13, 2023
Reviewer: Nick from WA, United States  
As advertised. Best am I lower receiver you can get. Purchased, shipped to FFL, and in my hands in less than a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping February 13, 2023
Reviewer: John W from Haslet, TX United States  
Shipping was super fast on an FFL item. Will do business again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lmt greatness February 9, 2023
Reviewer: Daniel S. from VA United States  
Shipped very quick, arrived in perfect condition. What more could you ask for… will always check Freedom Trading when shopping.

Was this review helpful to you?